Contact details of Märkische Stanz-Partner



Direct contact

Jüngerstrasse 17
58515 Lüdenscheid
Deutschland

Phone+49 (0) 23 51 / 66 107 - 0 
Fax+49 (0) 23 51 / 66 107 - 77
E-mailmail@maerkische-stanz-partner.de


Contact form



Export-Partners

Austria

Austria

Zotter Werkzeug-Normalien e.U.
Schönfeldgasse 36
A-2435 Ebergassing
Tel.: +43 664 910 02 06
Fax: +43 2234 72010
Mail: office@zotter-normalien.at

Czech Republic / Slovakia

Czech Republic / Slovakia

KONTURA TOOLS s.r.o.
Pod Šternberkem 306
763 02 Zlín, Louky
Tschechische Republik
Tel. / FAX: +420 577 607 295
Handy:      +420 777 010 814
Email:       horak@konturatools.cz

Sales Representatives Germany

Volker Bobitka

Volker Bobitka

District "Central",
authorized trade representative


Mobile: +49 (0) 163 / 1 52 93 78
v.bobitka@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Klaus Dorsch

Klaus Dorsch

Achim Dunkel

Achim Dunkel

Uwe Klein

Uwe Klein

Ralf Specht

Ralf Specht

District "North", company officer
with statutory authority

Mobile: +49 (0) 170 / 331 67 43
r.specht@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Rüdiger Strieter

Rüdiger Strieter

District "West",
authorized trade representative

Mobile: +49 (0) 160 / 611 24 47
r.strieter@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Internal sales / Technology Germany

Viktoria Dorn

Viktoria Dorn

Quote- and orderprocessing regarding custom-made punch elements


currently on maternity / parental  leave

Karolina Gwizdz

Karolina Gwizdz

Quote- and orderprocessing reg. the articlegroups FS, TH, FE and SE // Key Accounts // Export

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 / 66 10 7 - 36
k.gwizdz@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Petra Knoch

Petra Knoch

Quote- and orderprocessing regarding custom-made punch elements // Key Accounts

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 / 66 10 7 - 33
p.knoch@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Zeynel Korkmaz

Zeynel Korkmaz

Quote- and orderprocessing,
in charge of IT,
authorized trade representative

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 / 66 10 7 - 50
z.korkmaz@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Sabine Leo

Sabine Leo

Quote- and orderprocessing regarding the articlegroups FS, TH, FE and SE // Key Accounts

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 / 66 10 7 - 55
s.leo@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Adelina Mil

Adelina Mil

Quote- and orderprocessing regarding the articlegroups FS, TH, FE and SE // Key Accounts


Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 / 66 10 7 - 55
a.mil@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Nina Niggemann

Nina Niggemann

Quote- and orderprocessing regarding the articlegroups FS, TH, FE and SE // TQM appointee

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 / 66 10 7 - 52
n.niggemann@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Klaus Solarczyk

Klaus Solarczyk

Application Engineering, Advertising and Marketing


Phone: +49 (0) 3 40 / 2 61 60 21
Mobile: +49 (0) 1 78 / 4 71 19 83
k.solarczyk@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Julia Stenchly

Julia Stenchly

Quote- and orderprocessing regarding the articlegroups NitroCyl and Hyson // Key Accounts

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 / 66 10 7 - 41
j.stenchly@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Christian Swoboda

Christian Swoboda

Quote- and orderprocessing regarding custom-made punch elements // Key Accounts


Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 / 66 10 7 - 58
c.swoboda@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Administration / Warehouse Germany

Anna Gehrke

Anna Gehrke

Joachim Gutberlet

Joachim Gutberlet

Regina Gutberlet

Regina Gutberlet

Head of Financial Accounting // company officer with statutory authority

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 / 66 10 7 - 31
r.gutberlet@maerkische-stanz-partner.de

Joachim Schulte

Joachim Schulte

Waldemar Slawik

Waldemar Slawik